recycling schedule

CLICK HERE for a printable schedule for 2018

Your Street Pick-up Dates Your Street Pick-up Dates
Adella St.
Arbor Meadow Dr.
Bronson Rd.
Brookwood Ct.
Buckley Ln.
Cambridge Dr.
Carmel Dr.
Cedar Hill Dr.
Clark Hill Rd.
Coachlight Cir.
Cobblestone Ct.
Dorothy Ave.
Fieldstone Dr.
Florence Dr.
Gramar Ave.
Hydelor Ave.
Industrial Rd.
Ivy Terr.
Jolie Rd.
Lakeview Rd.
Maple Dr.
Old Logtown Rd.
Olivia Ln.
Peach Orchard Rd.
Platt Dr.
Pondview Dr.
Porter Hill Rd.
Putting Green Ln.
Rachel Ann Ct.
Rek Ln.
Rockridge Terr.
Rt. 68 (Jct. 69 to Naug. Line)
Salem Rd.
Smoke Rise Cir.
Southridge Rd.
Spring Rd.
Straitsville Rd.
Vaillan Ct.
Wagon Wheel Dr.
Woodland Terr.
Yale Farms Ln.
Mon., Jan. 08, '18
Mon., Jan. 22, '18
Mon., Feb. 05, '18
Mon., Feb. 19, '18
Mon., Mar. 05, '18
Mon., Mar. 19, '18
Mon., Apr. 02,'18
Mon., Apr. 16,'18
Mon., Apr. 30, '18
Mon., May 14,'18
Tues., May 29,'18
Mon., June 11, '18
Mon., June 25, '18
Mon., July 09,'18
Mon., July 23,'18
Mon., Aug. 06,'18
Mon., Aug. 20,'18
Tues., Sept. 04,'18
Mon., Sept. 17, '18
Mon., Oct. 01,'18
Mon., Oct. 15,'18
Mon., Oct. 29, '18
Mon., Nov. 12, '18
Mon., Nov. 26 '18
Mon., Dec. 10, '18
Mon., Dec. 24, '18
Anthony Rd.
Barry Ln.
Birchwood Terr.
Catherine Dr.
Chandler Dr.
Cheryl Ln.
Colonial Dr.
Corrine Dr.
Damase St.
Dupreay Rd.
Evergreen Ln.
Genest Ave.
Greenwood Dr.
Highland Dr.
Hughes Ct.
Karyl Ln.
Knapp Dr.
Laura Ave.
Maria Hotchkiss Rd.
Morris Rd.
Murphy Rd.
Nicholas Ct.
Oak Ct.
Oak Ln.
Orchard Dr.
Pinecrest Dr.
Pine Meadow Ln.
Richard Ln.
Rodney Terr.
Rosewood Dr.
Rowland Dr.
Rozum Cir.
Rt. 69 (Jct. 68 to Wtby. Line)
Saunders Ln.
Scott Dr.
Scott Rd.
Sherwood Dr.
Sterling Woods
Terry Ln.
Terry Rd.
Timber Hill Ct.
Timber Hill Ln.
Wilkins Ln.
Williams Dr.
Tues., Jan 02, '18
Mon., Jan. 15, '18
Mon., Jan. 29, '18
Mon., Feb. 12, '18
Mon., Feb. 26, '18
Mon., Mar. 12, '18
Mon., Mar. 26, '18
Mon., Apr. 09, '18
Mon., Apr. 23, '18
Mon., May 07, '18
Mon., May 21, '18
Mon., June 04, '18
Mon., June 18, '18
Mon., July 02, '18
Mon., July 16, '18
Mon., July 30, '18
Mon., Aug. 13, '18
Mon., Aug. 27, '18
Mon., Sept. 10, '18
Mon., Sept. 24, '18
Mon., Oct. 08, '18
Mon., Oct. 22, '18
Mon., Nov. 05, '18
Mon., Nov. 19, '18
Mon., Dec. 03, '18
Mon., Dec. 17, '18
Your Street Pick-up Dates Your Street Pick-up Dates
Amber Ct.
Apple Hill Dr.
Beach Dr.
Candee Rd.
Canfield Ct.
Center St.
Christine Dr.
Church St.
Coer Rd.
Cook Rd.
Dogwood Dr.
Elaine Ct.
Finno Ct.
George St.
Giovanni Dr.
Hemlock Rd.
Heritage Dr.
Horizon View
Klein Dr.
Kluge Rd.
Knollwood Place
Kyle Joseph Terr.
Lee Rd.
Lombard Dr.
Meadow Ln.
Mountain Rd.
Nancy Mae Ave.
Radio Tower Rd.
Roaring Brook Rd.
Robinmark Rd.
Roy Mountain Rd.
Rt. 68 (Jct. 69 to Cook Rd.)
Rt. 69 (Jct. 69 to Bethany Line)
Saddle Court
Skyline Dr.
Spruce Dr.
Stephen Ct.
Stonefield Dr.
Talmadge Hill Rd.
Trotters Way
Woodcrest Dr.
Tues., Jan. 09, '18
Tues., Jan. 23, '18
Tues., Feb. 06, '18
Tues., Feb. 20, '18
Tues., Mar. 06,'18
Tues., Mar. 20,'18
Tues., Apr. 03,'18
Tues., Apr. 17,'18
Tues., May 01,'18
Tues., May 15,'18
Wed., May 30,'18
Tues., June 12, '18
Tues., June 26, '18
Tues., July 10, '18
Tues., July 24,'18
Tues., Aug 07,'18
Tues., Aug 21,'18
Wed., Sept 05,'18
Tues., Sept 18,'18
Tues., Oct. 02, '18
Tues., Oct. 16,'18
Tues., Oct. 30,'18
Tues., Nov. 13,'18
Tues., Nov. 27,'18
Tues., Dec. 11,'18
Wed., Dec. 26,'18
Alison Ct.
Bayberry Rd.
Blue Trail Dr.
Boardman Dr.
Brighton Rd.
Brookshire Dr.
Chatfield Rd.
Cornwall Ave.
Country Brook Rd.
Farmwood Dr.
Forestridge Rd.
Holley Ln.
Juggernaut Rd.
Laurel Ln.
Luke St.
Matthew St.
Melissa Ln.
Merriman Ln.
Mikayla La.
Mixville Rd.
Old Schoolhouse Rd.
Overlook Ct.
Peter Gilkey Rd.
Plank Rd.
Robindale Dr.
Rolling Ridge Ct.
Rosemary Rd.
Royal Crest Dr.
Rt. 68 (Cook Rd. to Cheshire Line)
Summit Rd.
Sunrise Dr.
Tress Rd.
Tyler Dr.
Wihbey Dr.
Wed., Jan. 03, '18
Tues., Jan. 16, '18
Tues., Jan. 30, '18
Tues., Feb. 13, '18
Tues., Feb. 27, '18
Tues., Mar. 13, '18
Tues., Mar. 27, '18
Tues., Apr. 10, '18
Tues., Apr. 24, '18
Tues., May 08, '18
Wed., May 22, '18
Tues., June 05, '18
Tues., June 19, '18
Tues., July 03, '18
Wed., July 17 '18
Tues., July 31, '18
Tues., Aug. 14, '18
Tues., Aug. 28, '18
Tues., Sept. 11, '18
Tues., Sept. 25, '18
Tues., Oct. 09, '18
Tues., Oct. 23, '18
Tues., Nov. 06, '18
Tues., Nov. 20, '18
Tues., Dec. 04, '18
Tues., Dec. 18, '18